Thursday, 3 October 2019

Adekunle Gold Set To Drop Third Album “Afro Pop,” Brags About Dropping 10 Hit Songs This Year

Adekunle Gold has revealed that he is set to drop his third album titled “Afro Pop”

The “Ire” singer took to his Instagram page to share a short clip that shows all 10 songs he has released this year. This includes “Promise,” “Before You Wake Up, “By You”, “Eda, “Outside, “Kelegbe Megbe, “Live My Life” and “Young Love“ He also revealed to fans that they should be expecting an album from him soon.
He wrote “AG 2019. When they say drop another one but I’ve dropped 10 this year.And we are just starting. Get Ready for my 3rd album “Afro Pop”  

Watch the video below:

No comments:

Post a comment