Thursday, 3 October 2019

Chris Brown Finally Releases Official Tracklist To Indigo Extended Album, Features Davido On Track 1

Chris Brown has dropped the tracklist to the Indigo Extended album and it features Davido.

Y’all remember we brought you news about two weeks ago about Chris Brown’s intention to drop an album that would be an extension of his Indigo album which dropped in August. Chris Brown has now made a more tangible approach to making the forthcoming release of the album something fans should be hopeful about as he now drops the tracklist to the album which he announced earlier in the week would drop tomorrow 4th of August, 2019.
The 10-track album features Davido on the very first track and it’s titled, “Lower Body.”
Check picture below:

No comments:

Post a comment