Friday 13 November 2020

Peruzzi Announces New Release Date For Forthcoming Album “Rum & Boogie”


DMW singer, Peruzzi has announced a new release date or his forthcoming album, “Rum & Boogie”

The singer is set to join the plethora of artistes that have dropped albums and EPs in 2020. The 4th body of work which is his debut album has 15 tracks with 2 bonus tracks and features the likes of Davido, Wande Coal, Fireboy, Teni, Patoraking, Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Dremo, and Idowest and It was billed to drop before Davido’s “A Better Time” has been shifted to a much later date.

Reacting to a fan’s question about the album, he revealed that it would be released on his birthday which happens to be the 4th of December. The “Majesty” singer so far has released three EPs which include; “Heartwork,” (2018) “Huncho Vibez”(2019), and then the “3” EP in the first quarter of 2020. He has also released two singles off the album “Lagbaja” and “Isolover


No comments:

Post a Comment